IDEA

Each city has a central place where the life is in full swing. It occupies the top line in guidebooks, appointments are made here, you choose your favorite dishes easily and recommend them to foreigners. Every Kharkiv citizen will say that we do have such place – it is Gorcafe 1654. It is where people come for a friendly atmosphere, cosmopolitan cuisine and noisy evenings at the bar.

MENU

You can have breakfast at Gorcafe 1654 at any time of the day. Classic cheesecakes and lazy dumplings, sixteen kinds of cereals and eggs in any format – everyone will find breakfast on the menu, that makes a reason to wake up in the morning.

It is also easy to have healthy lifestyle here – there is a whole healthy menu of modern but tasty home-style dishes. And if today you want to give yourself an indulgence, then our confectioners are ready to seduce: Oreo cheesecake, homemade Napoleon and that one tube with condensed milk.

You become dizzy from the smell of our bakery – this are the bakers in the morning who are conjuring over city pies, fresh bread and the best croissants. You want to try everything and come back many more times! And be sure to call friends for a long dinner – order a lot of goodies, share them and choose your favorite cocktail.

BAR

At the communal table important dates are celebrated and new acquaintances are made – we thank our perfect Cosmopolitan and already legendary Kharkiv Mule for that. Additionally Gorcafe 1654 wine list will tell more than any map of the world – shall we drink South African pinotage or Chilean sira today? Moreover, you can not go beyond the framework of healthy lifestyle even with wine – just choose biodynamic, organic or non-alcoholic. Healthy matcha, all kinds of smoothies and four types of alternative coffee on two types of grain – there is always a choice!

SERVICES

CAKES TO ORDER

As soon as you enter to Gorcafe 1654, there ia immediately BAM – and love happens. There is a confectionery showcase just at the entrence with desserts in jars, healthy sweets and beautiful cakes. And after the first piece you will definitely want to order whole cake home – of any taste, size and color.

TAKE-AWAY

Are you in the mood today to dine in the office, spend the evening at home or have a picnic with friends in nature? No problem: we can prepare almost any dish or drink from the menu to take away. Because Gorcafe 1654 is favorite food that is always with you. And the main hero in the company will be the one who did not forget to bring the dessert!

PRIVATE EVENT

At Gorcafe 1654 you feel like at home and you want to spend the most important days here. It is simple – cozy halls can be rented for a kids’ party, a noisy bachelorette party or a beautiful buffet table. DJ, photographer, animator – everything is possible for our favorite guests!

MAP

Gorcafe 1654 online

Идея

В каждом городе есть центровое место, где кипит жизнь. Оно занимает верхнюю строчку в путеводителях, здесь назначают встречи, легко выбирают любимые блюда и рекомендуют их иностранцам. Каждый харьковчанин скажет, что у нас такое место — это Gorcafe 1654. Именно сюда приходят за дружелюбной атмосферой, космополитичной кухней и шумными вечерами у барной стойки.

Кухня

В Gorcafe 1654 позавтракать можно в любое время дня. Классические сырники и ленивые вареники, шестнадцать видов каш и яйца в любом формате — каждый найдет в меню завтрак, ради которого захочется просыпаться по утрам.

ЗОЖ соблюдать здесь тоже легко — для этого есть целое хэлси меню с современными, но по-домашнему вкусными блюдами. А если сегодня хочется дать себе поблажку, то наши кондитеры готовы соблазнять: чизкейком oreo, домашним наполеоном и той самой трубочкой со сгущенкой.

От запаха выпечки кружится голова — это пекари с самого утра колдуют над городскими пирогами, свежайшим хлебом и лучшими круассанами. Хочется попробовать все и вернуться еще много раз! И обязательно позвать друзей на долгий ужин — заказать много штучек в стол, поделиться ими и выбрать любимый коктейль.

Новости

ФОТОРЕПОРТАЖИ

Бар

За коммунальным столом отмечают важные даты и заводят новые знакомства — за это говорим спасибо идеальному Cosmopolitan и уже легендарному Kharkiv Mule. А винная карта Gorcafe 1654 расскажет больше, чем карта мира, — сегодня пьем южноафриканский пинотаж или чилийскую сиру? Причем не выходить за рамки ЗОЖ можно даже с вином — просто выбрать биодинамическое, органическое или безалкогольное. Полезная матча, всевозможные смузи и четыре вида альтернативного кофе на двух видах зерна — выбор есть всегда!

Услуги

КОНДИТЕРКА

Едва заходишь в Gorcafe 1654, а там сразу БАЦ — и любовь. У двери встречает кондитерская витрина с десертами в баночках, хэлси конфетами и красивыми тортиками. И после первого кусочка обязательно захочется заказать домой целый — на любой вкус, размер и цвет.

ТЭЙКЭВЭЙ

Настроение сегодня пообедать в офисе, провести вечер дома или устроить пикник с друзьями на природе? Без проблем: практически любое блюдо или напиток из меню мы завернем take away. Потому что Gorcafe 1654 — это любимая еда, которая всегда с тобой. А главным героем в компании станет тот, кто не забыл взять с собой десерт!

ЗАКРЫТИЕ ЗАЛА

В Gorcafe 1654 чувствуешь себя как дома и самые важные дни тоже хочешь проводить именно здесь. Это просто — уютные нижние залы можно арендовать для детского праздника, шумного девичника или красивого фуршета. Диджей, фотограф, аниматор — любимым гостям можно все!

КАРТА ХАРЬКОВА

Мы online